Board of Directors

The SALT Block Foundation is honored to have the leadership of the these outstanding volunteers who serve as the Board of Directors:

Andrew Matthews, President

Frank Young, III, Past-President

Beth Watts Rogers, Vice-President

Michael P. Thomas, Secretary

Stuart Mull, Treasurer

LT Thompson, Board Member Emeritus


Kit Cannon

Laura Costello

Jonell Fields

Lance Hight

Tawney Homesley

Nathan Huret

Haynes King

Julia Matheson

Hani Nassar


Don Norwood

Dr. Wayne Powell

Tim Summers

Jeremy Shreve

Laura Treadaway

David Williams

David Zagaroli


Phone:  828.324.4906

Executive Director
Erin Hooks
extension 303

Director of Planned Giving
Mark Sinclair

Business Manager

Mary Grace Sheets
extension 304

Building Manager
Tommy Coffey
extension 305

Rental Manager 
Dawn Tashjian
extension 308

Creative and Marketing Manager
Kat Evans
extension 307

Social Media Coordinator
Jade Duncan